• Conversation on Undoing Apartheid

    Premesh Lalu (University of the Western Cape), Su-Ming Khoo (University of Galway), Heidi Grunebaum (University of the Western Cape), Garth Stevens (University of the Witwatersrand)

    • 03 February, 2023, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    • Online
  • Online Zoom event; Register here 10 AM PST / 8 PM SAST / 6 PM GMT Join the International Consortium of Critical Theory Programs for a virtual event in a series of interventions organized by the¬†Critical South¬†book series. Undoing Apartheid, a conversation with the author Premesh Lalu (University of the Western Cape), Su-Ming Khoo (University […]

    (more...)