New Critical Theory Affiliated Faculty Members

Please help us in welcoming three new faculty, Sara Mameni (Ethnic Studies), Fumi Okiji (Rhetoric), and Djordje Popović (Slavic Languages and Literatures) who recently joined our Critical Theory interdisciplinary community. Now totaling 73 affiliated members, The Program’s diverse faculty represent twenty-five departments across the fields of social sciences, arts, humanities, education, law, and natural resources, offering courses to the nearly 100 students pursuing the Designated Emphasis. Keep an eye out for future communications about our new affiliated faculty members!